Some Gifts

Yesterday was my birthday.

Among other great gifts I received, I want to highlight three from people who obviously know me well.

  • A subscription to Mental Floss magazine.  I’ve never heard of it before.  Why has this been kept from me?
  • A Dunder Mifflin Mug that says, “I’m the boss’s go-to man” — awesome!
  • A copy of Girl Meets God, which I’ve never read, and have been wanting to.  Thanks!

Fun!  I recommend all these things, they’re fun, entertaining, and helpful.  Thanks.

One response to “Some Gifts

  1. I really enjoyed reading Girl Meets God and I think Winner’s Real Sex is a must read for pastors, especially those who work with teens and/or single adults. There is much wisdom in what she writes. Happy Birthday friend(a little late).

Leave a Reply

