Lauren Winner

Lauren Winner is Assistant Professor at Duke Divinity School and author of three great books (and one that I don’t know about, maybe it is great, too). 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Unfortunately, I have not been able to find a good online compilation of her resources.  So, I’ll try to put one together here, though it isn’t much.

 Audio resources:

Written Articles

Interviews

Do you know of more resources?  Please comment with them, and I’ll add them to the list.

4 responses to “Lauren Winner

  1. She gave a solid message from the book of Esther at Mars Hill Bible Church. You can get the podcast at iTunes. Thanks for sharing these links.

    Jason
    http://www.morefire.wordpress.com

  2. Hi,
    Thanks for the compilation work. Lauren taught for a week at Regent College this Summer in a room packed with more than 100 students.

    conrade

  3. I just read your book, Mudhouse Sabbath and absolutely loved it! I am a Christian who has been keeping the seventh day Sabbath that God ordained and made holy in Genesis. I discovered it about 30 years ago and wondered why it took me so long. It’s my favorite day of the week, now. I so much appreciate what you shared about the way the Jewish people honor God’s sabbath. It made me want to light candles and fix a special meal and put on beautiful Christian music to welcome in this special day. I love going to church and having people over for lunch afterward. I enjoyed so much the rest of your book, too, and just wanted to tell you that. God bless!

  4. Really it is very useful post and i also prefer to read these techniques plus I am giving it a go and many thanks for sharing such kind of techniques please maintain it sharing.

Leave a comment